Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Rivera Amélie n/a amelierivera@yahoo.ca n/a
Ursulescu Marie-Claude Calgary lingalis2008@gmail.com n/a
Schreiner Oona Sherwood Park os_infomail@yahoo.com n/a
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com n/a
Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio n/a grimaldo@telusplanet.net n/a
Abbas Lina n/a lina.k.abbas@gmail.com n/a
Selim Michel Calgary michel.selim@gmail.com n/a
Wu Margaret Calgary myeungwu@hotmail.com n/a
Morier Raymond Calgary raymondmorier@gmail.com n/a
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com n/a
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
Rennie Paula Lunenburg rennie.paula@gmail.com 902 529 0225
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Laflèche Anne La Sarre anne.lafleche@hotmail.com 819 333 1248
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com 7809936784
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 7809756680
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780-293-5724
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesar@1more.ca 780 995 9855
Montes Toledo Cesar Edmonton cesar@1more.ca 780 995 9855
Nisevych Olga Edmonton o.nisevych@gmail.com 780 993 8745
Oung Annabelle Edmonton french.translation.ab@gmail.com 780 993 6784
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telusplanet.net 780 988 9889
Mazur Cinthia Edmonton cinthia.mazur@telusplanet.net 780 988 9889
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Montgomery Edward Edmonton edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca 780 977 7068
1 2 3 16