ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca

    905 708 9008

    More...
    Rennie Paula

    Lunenburg

    rennie.paula@gmail.com

    902 529 0225

    More...
    Laflèche Anne

    La Sarre

    anne.lafleche@hotmail.com

    819 333 1248

    More...
    Oung Annabelle

    Edmonton

    french.translation.ab@gmail.com More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca More...
    Montes Toledo Cesar

    Edmonton

    cesar@1more.ca

    780 995 9855

    More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com

    780 993 8745

    More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca

    780 993 0010

    More...
    Mazur Cinthia

    Edmonton

    cinthia.mazur@telusplanet.net

    780 988 9889

    More...
    Zamarska Kasia

    Edmonton

    kasia.eureka@gmail.com

    780 982 7112

    More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca

    780 977 7068

    More...
    Rocha Ivan

    Edmonton

    ivanrocha@live.ca

    780 966 5057

    More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com

    780 965 9512

    More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net

    780 931 2594

    More...
    Brown Stacey

    Edmonton

    stacey.m.brown@icloud.com

    780 907 8974

    More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    -Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com

    780 887 3121

    More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com

    780 862 9172

    More...
    Puentes Maria

    Fort McMurray

    mariaesther26@gmail.com

    780 804 6062

    More...
    Huckabay Jonathan

    Edmonton

    hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com

    780 803 6735

    More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com

    780 802 0053

    More...
    Kelinske Cornelia

    Edmonton

    corneliakelinske@gmail.com

    780 782 1782

    More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com

    780 709 8188

    More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com

    780 707 4640

    More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net

    780 695 7832

    More...
    Saqqa Muhammad

    -Edmonton

    saqqamuha@yahoo.com

    780 690 0994

    More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Edmonton

    sakkamariam@gmail.com

    780 655 9305

    More...
    Phan Michelle

    Drayton Valley

    michellephan780@gmail.com

    780 542 0900

    More...
    Magnan Cécile

    Edmonton

    cecilemagnan1@gmail.com

    780 490 4526

    More...
    Zhu Janet Qinghua

    Edmonton

    janet_edmonton@hotmail.com

    780 489 8178

    More...
    Edwards Karin

    Edmonton

    karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com

    780 487 2640

    More...
    1 2 3 ... 6 ... Next »   Last »»