ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Szilagyi Zita

    Calgary

    zita@telus.net

    587 483 0924

    More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com

    780 707 4640

    More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca

    403 265 8239

    More...
    Wang Yun

    Calgary

    catherine82002@yahoo.com

    403 970 5719

    More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com

    780 238 8911

    More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com

    587 896 1994

    More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com

    587 432 3643

    More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com

    403 818 3123

    More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com

    780 239 9369

    More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com

    780 965 9512

    More...
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com

    403 975 1535

    More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    More...
    Campos-Russell Veronica

    Calgary

    atiatranslator@gmail.com

    403 554 6650

    More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca

    780 278 6166

    More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca More...
    Kobayashi Urara

    Edmonton

    More...
    Prosvirina Uliana

    Calgary

    ulianavp@gmail.com

    587 500 2492

    More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com

    403 991 0920

    More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca

    587 435 4494

    More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca More...
    Buijs Tina

    Calgary

    tinabuijs@gmail.com

    403 850 8429

    More...
    Marcus Tiberiu

    Calgary

    tib.marcus@gmail.com

    403 816 7361

    More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com

    403 617 8666

    More...
    Cojocaru Tatiana

    Calgary

    tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com More...
    Zhang Tao

    Edmonton

    thomaskazhang@hotmail.com

    780 437 5745

    More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    t.therien@shaw.ca

    403 481 4063

    More...
    Vergara Tamra

    Edmonton

    tamra.vergara@outlook.com

    780 263 7920

    More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»