ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Szilagyi Zita

    Calgary

    zita@telus.net

    587 483 0924

    More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com

    780 707 4640

    More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com

    780 238 8911

    More...
    Yang Huning

    Calgary

    yhnhny@gmail.com

    403 685 9558

    More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca

    403 265 8239

    More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com

    587 432 3643

    More...
    Xue Rui

    Calgary

    xuerui0417@hotmail.com More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com

    403 680 1732

    More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca More...
    Wilson Liette

    Calgary

    wliette@hotmail.com

    403 220 1012

    More...
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com

    403 975 1535

    More...
    Mahmood Arshad Iqbal

    Calgary

    wcpharma@hotmail.com More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    More...
    Popa Alina Laura

    St. Albert

    vascoron26@live.com

    587 599 0726

    More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca

    780 278 6166

    More...
    Palladino Valeria

    Edmonton

    valeria@ualberta.ca More...
    Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen

    -

    urdu@canimmsolutions.ca

    416 817 1656

    More...
    Prosvirina Uliana

    Calgary

    ulianavp@gmail.com

    587 500 2492

    More...
    Kobayashi Urara

    Edmonton

    More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com

    403 991 0920

    More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com

    604 732 0283

    More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca

    587 435 4494

    More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com

    780 239 9369

    More...
    Samedov Talyb

    Calgary

    translate@versatile.ab.ca

    403 244 8504

    More...
    MacKenzie Carey

    Canmore

    translate1@shaw.ca

    403 609 2769

    More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca More...
    Buijs Tina

    Calgary

    tinabuijs@gmail.com

    403 850 8429

    More...
    Marcus Tiberiu

    Calgary

    tib.marcus@gmail.com

    403 816 7361

    More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»