ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Berruti Alessandra

    Woodbridge

    ale.berruti@gmail.com More...
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    segida@mymts.net

    2042928323

    More...
    Joshi Dr. Suraj

    Westmount

    suraj.joshi@concordia.ca

    (802) 735-2549

    More...
    Brito Anja

    Waterloo

    anja@gatewaytranslations.ca More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca

    778 475 7788

    More...
    Guenther Eva

    Vanier

    guenther.eva@gmail.com More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com

    604 732 0283

    More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net

    604-727-6359

    More...
    Jang Abraham

    Toronto

    ajang2001@gmail.com

    647 327 7709

    More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com

    416 759 4334

    More...
    Murphy Loretta

    Toronto

    lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com

    416 792 8545

    More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com More...
    Palmer Svetlana

    Sylvan Lake

    sivil1983@yahoo.com

    403 352 4111

    More...
    Roach Andrea

    Surrey

    More...
    Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia

    Surrey

    ceichbauer@etctranslation.com

    604 542 1507

    More...
    Poudrier Jamie

    Stony Plain

    kadoglou@ualberta.ca More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca

    780 278 6166

    More...
    Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata

    St. Albert

    igr@shaw.ca

    780 993 0010

    More...
    Popa Alina Laura

    St. Albert

    vascoron26@live.com

    587 599 0726

    More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com More...
    Oyarzun Jorge

    Sherwood Park

    joyarzun7@shaw.ca

    780 464 3966

    More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com

    604 563 1373

    More...
    Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh

    Pierrefonds

    khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca

    438 390 0694

    More...
    Bandol Maria

    Peachland

    info@calgarytranslations.ca

    403 874 8645

    More...
    Bugorski Maya

    Ottawa

    maya.bugorski@gmail.com

    613 761 3399

    More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»