ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Delisle Denise

    Grand Cache

    delisle.denisem@gmail.com

    .

    More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net

    780 695 7832

    More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com

    587 896 1994

    More...
    Downton Beatrix

    Calgary

    beatrix.downton@gmail.com

    403 921 6978

    More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Dussault Catherine

    Calgary

    catherine.dussault@gmail.com More...
    Edwards Karin

    Edmonton

    karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com

    780 487 2640

    More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca

    403 265 8239

    More...
    Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia

    Surrey

    ceichbauer@etctranslation.com

    604 542 1507

    More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Edmonton

    sakkamariam@gmail.com

    780 655 9305

    More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com

    403 689 6803

    More...
    Escallon Maria

    Calgary

    maria.escallon@gmail.com

    403 462 5449

    More...
    Ess Kathleen

    Cranbrook

    kathleen.ess@gmail.com More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    -Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com

    780 887 3121

    More...
    Falk Alina

    Calgary

    alafalk@shaw.ca More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com

    403 477 6591

    More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com

    780 709 8188

    More...
    Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia

    Calgary

    megarcia.ab@aol.com

    587 999 3863/403 407 0772

    More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com

    587 708 5002

    More...
    German Larissa

    Calgary

    lara.calgary@outlook.com

    403 401 1857

    More...
    Giguère Nicole

    Calgary

    atsinc@telus.net

    403 246 6762

    More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca

    403 285 9641

    More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca

    587 435 4494

    More...
    Gonsalves Nicole

    Calgary

    More...
    Green Carol

    Calgary

    crgreen@telusplanet.net

    403 243 9539

    More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    n/a

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com More...
    Guenther Eva

    Vanier

    guenther.eva@gmail.com More...
    Gurita Luminita

    Calgary

    403 400 1304

    More...