ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View

    1

    More...
    More...
    Abbas Lina

    n/a

    lina.k.abbas@gmail.com

    587 968 1321

    More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    -

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com

    780 224 0963

    More...
    Aerts Katherine

    Calgary

    katherine.aerts@gmail.com

    587 353 0402

    More...
    Agicic Marijana

    Medicine Hat

    agicicm@gmail.com

    403 529 0972

    More...
    Aguilera Carmen

    Calgary

    antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca

    403 241 6875

    More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca

    905 708 9008

    More...
    Allaire-Rowan Michèle

    Calgary

    mar@beready.ca

    403 284 4982

    More...
    Alparslan Ozlem

    Calgary

    ozlemalparslann@gmail.com More...
    Ana de Madrid Johnson Judith

    Calgary

    actionco@shaw.ca

    403 283 9014

    More...
    Anand Sumita

    Airdrie

    sumitaanand@yahoo.com

    403 703 0844

    More...
    Andrade Franco Alfonso

    Montreal

    info@aldus.ca

    403 536 7444

    More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com More...
    Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales

    Calgary

    aliciamorales643@gmail.com More...
    Aramburu Michelle

    Calgary

    aramichelle@gmail.com

    403 870 7463

    More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com

    780 293 5724

    More...
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    sherwin1@shaw.ca

    403 875 0114

    More...
    Asselin Susan

    Mexico City

    s.asselin@aiic.net

    5215545070772

    More...
    Badzio Bohdana

    Campbell River

    bbadzio@hotmail.com More...
    Baez McClay Carolina

    Calgary

    carolinabaez9@yahoo.com

    403 663 8299

    More...
    Bains Navtej

    Edmonton

    More...
    Balagan Baljit

    Calgary

    balagunjunior@hotmail.com

    403 891 7337

    More...
    Bandol Maria

    Peachland

    info@calgarytranslations.ca

    403 874 8645

    More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net

    604-727-6359

    More...
    Barata Gina

    Edmonton

    More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Calgary

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com

    403 464 9394

    More...
    Bastiaansen Allettie

    Tabusintac

    mail@AlliBabel.com More...
    Bautista Brielle

    Calgary

    briellejd@yahoo.ca More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com More...
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Next »   Last »»