Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Delisle Denise Grand Cache delisle.denisem@gmail.com .
Deurloo Michael Edmonton md1@telus.net 780 695 7832
Diaz de Gomez Yakelin Calgary diaz.yakelin@gmail.com 587 896 1994
Downton Beatrix Calgary beatrix.downton@gmail.com 403 921 6978
Drar Yohannes - yohanne_ogbalidet@yahoo.com -
Dussault Catherine Calgary catherine.dussault@gmail.com 403 998 0782
Edwards Karin Edmonton karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com 780 487 2640
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia Surrey ceichbauer@etctranslation.com 604 542 1507
El Sakka Mariam Edmonton sakkamariam@gmail.com 780 655 9305
Elzahaby Samah Calgary elzahaby1@yahoo.com 403 689 6803
Escallon Maria Calgary maria.escallon@gmail.com 403 462 5449
Ess Kathleen Cranbrook kathleen.ess@gmail.com 587 777 1132
Fahmy Soheir -Sherwood Park soheirfahmy@yahoo.com -780 887 3121
Falk Alina Calgary alafalk@shaw.ca 403 241 8623
Fauvel Stephanie Calgary fauvelsteph@gmail.com 403 477 6591
Feng Baoyan Edmonton byproofreader@gmail.com 780 709 8188
Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia Calgary megarcia.ab@aol.com 587 999 3863/ 403 407 0772
Gaviria-Buck Sandra Edmonton s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com 587 708 5002
German Larissa Calgary lara.calgary@outlook.com 403 401 1857
Giguère Nicole Calgary atsinc@telus.net 403 246 6762
Gillis Russell Calgary gillisruss@shaw.ca 403 285 9641
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 296 2560
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Gonsalves Nicole Calgary nicolemgonsalves@gmail.com 587 228 9088
Green Carol Calgary crgreen@telusplanet.net 403 243 9539
Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio n/a grimaldo@telusplanet.net n/a
Guan Sharlene Edmonton sharlene_g12@hotmail.com n/a
Guenther Eva Vanier guenther.eva@gmail.com 613 853 3494
Gurita Luminita Calgary luminita@lechkun.com 403 400 1304