Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Zhu Wenbei Calgary wenbeicou@hotmail.com 403 975 1535
Zhu Janet Qinghua Edmonton janet_edmonton@hotmail.com 780 489 8178
Zhang Hong Yu Calgary hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca 403 796 4711
Zhang Yang (Amanda) Edmonton ynamandazhang@gmail.com 780 238 8911
Zhang Lixia (Lisa) Calgary lixia-z@hotmail.com 403 775 5028
Zhang Tao Edmonton thomaskazhang@hotmail.com 780 437 5745
Zamarska Kasia Edmonton kasia.eureka@gmail.com 780 982 7112
Zalewski Frank Edmonton camelotyeg@shaw.ca 780 430 8747
Yeh Ching-ching Calgary ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com 403 890 9990
Yang Huning Calgary yhnhny@gmail.com 403 685 9558
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com n/a
Xiang Sarah Mei Calgary sarah8xiang@gmail.com 403 401 6076
Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo Calgary xiarebecca@gmail.com 403 680 1732
Wu Margaret Calgary myeungwu@hotmail.com n/a
Wu Jun Calgary junwudenny@gmail.com -
Wright Genevieve Canmore lotus.hands@shaw.ca 403 609 1230
Woodcock Monica Calgary monicawoodcock@gmail.com 403 615 7130
Wojtunik-Ricketts Malgorzata St. Albert igr@shaw.ca 780 993 0010
Wloka Danuta Bath danawloka@hotmail.com 613 352 8786
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Watson Kathryn Vernon kathryn.watson@shaw.ca 778 475 7788
Wang Yun Calgary catherine82002@yahoo.com 403 970 5719
Vuksanovic Radovan Edmonton radovan@telus.net 780 434 4871
Vonhof Tina Calgary transedit@shaw.ca 403 727 4010
Vergara Tamra Edmonton tamra.vergara@outlook.com 780 263 7920
Veress Anne-Marie Calgary anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca 403 244 2058
van Vuuren Andrew Red Deer 51andrew@airenet.com 403 392 2937
van Borselen Elisabeth Cochrane e.van.borselen@gmail.com 587 890 2977
Valerio Nakita Edmonton drawingboarddesign@gmail.com 587 710 0755
Valachi Babett Calgary marikamamika@gmail.com 403 246 7143
1 2 3 9