Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Szilagyi Zita Calgary zita@telus.net 587 483 0924
Kuster Yvonne Edmonton yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com 780 707 4640
Drar Yohannes - yohanne_ogbalidet@yahoo.com -
Zhang Yang (Amanda) Edmonton ynamandazhang@gmail.com 780 238 8911
Yang Huning Calgary yhnhny@gmail.com 403 685 9558
Efimenko Yury Calgary yefimen@shaw.ca 403 265 8239
Berte Yacouba Calgary ybertey@gmail.com 587 432 3643`
Xue Rui Calgary xuerui0417@hotmail.com n/a
Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo Calgary xiarebecca@gmail.com 403 680 1732
Liu Jessica Xiaoyun Edmonton xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca 587 984 3013
Sakhri Wedded Calgary wsakhri@shaw.ca 403 229 0114
Wilson Liette Calgary wliette@hotmail.com 403 220 1012
Zhu Wenbei Calgary wenbeicou@hotmail.com 403 975 1535
Mahmood Arshad Iqbal Calgary wcpharma@hotmail.com 403 836 6364
Ricci Carapellucci Vilma Edmonton vgcara@gmail.com 780 909 6769
Popa Alina Laura St. Albert vascoron26@live.com 587 599 0726
Polkovsky Valerii St. Albert valerii@shaw.ca 780 278 6166
Palladino Valeria Edmonton valeria@ualberta.ca 780 975 6680
Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen - urdu@canimmsolutions.ca -
Prosvirina Uliana Calgary ulianavp@gmail.com 587 500 2492
Kobayashi Urara Edmonton ukobayashi@hotmail.co 780 906 7565
Uuld Tuvshin Calgary tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com -
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Gombosuren Tsogt Calgary tsogtg@yahoo.ca 587 435 4494
Polanski Wioletta Edmonton translator@wiolettapolanski.com 780 239 9369
Samedov Talyb Calgary translate@versatile.ab.ca 403 244 8504
MacKenzie Carey Canmore translate1@shaw.ca 403 609 2769
Vonhof Tina Calgary transedit@shaw.ca 403 727 4010
Buijs Tina Calgary tinabuijs@gmail.com 403 850 8429
Marcus Tiberiu Calgary tib.marcus@gmail.com -
1 2 3 9