Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Berruti Alessandra Woodbridge ale.berruti@gmail.com 519 860 6994
Segida Larisa Winnipeg segida@mymts.net 2042928323
Joshi Dr. Suraj Westmount suraj.joshi@concordia.ca (802) 735-2549
Brito Anja Waterloo anja@gatewaytranslations.ca 403 879 2490
Godin Ann Victoria agodin@syntax.ca 403 296 2560
Watson Kathryn Vernon kathryn.watson@shaw.ca 778 475 7788
Watson Kathryn Vernon kathryn.watson@shaw.ca 778 475 7788
Guenther Eva Vanier guenther.eva@gmail.com 613 853 3494
Guenther Eva Vanier guenther.eva@gmail.com -
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Tahberer Bekircan Vancouver turkishincanada@gmail.com 604 732 0283
Takla Maha Toronto mtakla@ammtranslation.com 416 759 4334
Takla Maha Toronto mtakla@ammtranslation.com 416 759 4334
Murphy Loretta Toronto lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com 416 792 8545
Murphy Loretta Toronto lorettamurphy@lorettamurphytranslations.com 416 792 8545
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Jang Abraham Toronto ajang2001@gmail.com 647 327 7709
Bastiaansen Allettie Tabusintac mail@AlliBabel.com 778 888 3013
Bastiaansen Allettie Tabusintac mail@AlliBabel.com 5066252913
Palmer Svetlana Sylvan Lake sivil1983@yahoo.com 403 352 4111
Palmer Svetlana Sylvan Lake sivil1983@yahoo.com 403 352 4111
Roach Andrea Surrey andrea@andrearoach.ca 604 396 9252
Roach Andrea Surrey andrea@andrearoach.ca 604-396-9252
Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia Surrey ceichbauer@etctranslation.com 604 542 1507
Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia Surrey ceichbauer@etctranslation.com 604 542 1507
Poudrier Jamie Stony Plain kadoglou@ualberta.ca 587 983 4422
Poudrier Jamie Stony Plain kadoglou@ualberta.ca -
Popa Alina Laura St. Albert vascoron26@live.com 587 599 0726
Popa Alina Laura St. Albert vascoron26@live.com 587 599 0726
1 2 3 16