Atia directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

X | Remove All Filters
Source Language
Target Language
Membership Category
Membership Tier
Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
Edmonton admin@atia.ab.ca 780 434 8384
1 test0312@mailinator.com 1
Abbas Lina n/a lina.k.abbas@gmail.com n/a
Abdelgawad Hala - hala_hussein@hotmail.com -
Aerts Katherine Calgary katherine.aerts@gmail.com 587 353 0402
Agicic Marijana Medicine Hat agicicm@gmail.com 403 529 0972
Aguilera Carmen Calgary antiguahousealberta@shaw.ca 403 241 6875
Alkadi Salwan Niagara Falls salkadi@cogeco.ca 905 708 9008
Allaire-Rowan Michèle Calgary mar@beready.ca 403 284 4982
Alparslan Ozlem Calgary ozlemalparslann@gmail.com .
Ana de Madrid Johnson Judith Calgary actionco@shaw.ca -
Anand Sumita Airdrie sumitaanand@yahoo.com 403 703 0844
Andrade Franco Alfonso Montreal info@aldus.ca 403 536 7444
Antonelli Paule Ottawa paule@frogtrans.com 613 701 2281
Antunez Angeles Alicia Morales Calgary aliciamorales643@gmail.com 403 874 6443
Aramburu Michelle Calgary aramichelle@gmail.com 403 870 7463
Arora Sulbha Edmonton sulbha_arora@hotmail.com 780-293-5724
Ashraf Shervin Calgary sherwin1@shaw.ca 403 875 0114
Asselin Susan Mexico City s.asselin@aiic.net 52 155 4507 0772
Badzio Bohdana Campbell River bbadzio@hotmail.com 250 287 7782
Baez McClay Carolina Calgary carolinabaez9@yahoo.com 403 663 8299
Bains Navtej Edmonton navtej2255@yahoo.com 780 200 2872
Balagan Baljit Calgary balagunjunior@hotmail.com 403 891 7337
Bandol Maria Peachland info@calgarytranslations.ca 403 874 8645
Barany Roger Vancouver rbarany@telus.net 604-727-6359
Barata Gina Edmonton portuguesemattersedmonton@gmail.com 587 336 1648
Bardachev Roman Calgary roman.bardachev@gmail.com 403 464 9394
Bastiaansen Allettie Tabusintac mail@AlliBabel.com 778 888 3013
Bautista Brielle Calgary briellejd@yahoo.ca 587 998 0170
Baykotan Erhan Calgary erhan.baykotan@gmail.com 587 500 5485
1 2 3 9